Metal favorites Lamb of God have announced the arrival of their next album, Omens, Oct. 7 via Epic Records.

The new album was produced by the band’s longtime collaborator Josh Wilbur, and it will follow Lamb of God’s 2020 self-titled effort.

The album’s first single, “Nevermore,” will be released this Friday, June 10.

Throughout the tour, Lamb of God will be joined by Killswitch Engage, while a variety of other bands will provide support on select dates.

Baroness and Suicide Silence will play the first chunk of dates, Sept. 9 thorugh Sept. 30

Motionless In White and Fit for an Autopsy will play Oct. 1 through Oct. 11;

Animals as Leaders and Fit for an Autopsy will close out the tour Oct. 13 through Oct. 20.

1. “Nevermore” 2. “Vanishing” 3. “To The Grave” 4. “Ditch” 5. “Omens” 6. “Gomorrah” 7. “Ill Designs” 8. “Grayscale” 9. “Denial Mechanism” 10. “September Song”