ipl :These players have been out on zero most times

The excitement of the 15th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is making headway among the cricket lovers.

This time 10 teams are playing in this tournament.  There are many records in IPL which no player would like to make in his name.

There is a similar record for getting out on zero for the most number of times.The special thing is that this record is jointly in the name of many players.

A total of 6 players are jointly included in this list. The special thing is that Mumbai Indians' explosive batsman Rohit Sharma is also one of them.

Piyush Chawla has been out on zero 13 times and former spinner Harbhajan Singh also returned to the pavilion 13 times without opening an account.

 Apart from these two players, Parthiv Patel has also been out 13 times and Ajinkya Rahane has also been out on zero 13 times.

At the same time, Ambati Rayudu has also been out for zero 13 times and Rohit Sharma has also been out for a total of 13 times.

 Players like Piyush Chawla and Harbhajan Singh come to the crease in the last overs of the innings, so there are more chances of getting out for zero in the process of playing big shots.

 At the same time, players like Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu and Ajinkya Rahane come out to bat at the beginning of the innings.

 Because of this, these three players have also been out on zero for the most number of times in their career.